Reviews 

Review US

See what others are saying about Valley Roofing and Restoration!

Based on 49 reviews.
Marianne Gregersen
Marianne Gregersen
2021-11-20
Professional and Courteous. Fast response on call for estimate then scheduled me in as an emergency within 10 days. The workers were verbally quiet, diligent and super clean! I would highly recommend this business!
eh Anton
eh Anton
2021-11-15
Valley Roofing did a great job replacing our roof. Tom responded to my inquiry immediately and within a day, had a full quote sent to my inbox with every detail involved in the installation process. He was spot on with the service date for completion and his crew worked the entire day until dusk to finish on schedule. They even came back the next morning to do a final sweep of the yard looking for any missed debris and nails. We were thrilled with the price and plan to use Valley Roofing for our next project- siding.
Nicole E.
Nicole E.
2021-11-10
I had a very positive experience! Tom was helpful, answered all of my questions, and always responded in a timely manner. The crew showed up on time, worked all day to get the job done, and cleaned up beautifully when they left.
Sylvie Jacques
Sylvie Jacques
2021-11-10
Fantastic work and quality workmanship I was very impressed I would definitely recommend this company to anyone
tyrone marshall
tyrone marshall
2021-10-26
tgyeti
tgyeti
2021-10-15
We are very pleased with our roof purchase and install. Tom's crew were great. Good communication throughout the project, attention to detail and quality of work were excellent. We would use again without hesitation.
Chrisitna Thompson
Chrisitna Thompson
2021-10-06
Ken Latour
Ken Latour
2021-10-04
Pleasure to deal with Tom and his company. Replaced a large roof and skylights in one day with great attention to every detail. Pricing was more than fair when compared to several other contractors in the area. Tom responsive to all my questions. The cleanup was done immediately after the job and prompted my tenant to say " ... "the area was cleaner than it was before they started."
Brian Connors
Brian Connors
2021-09-17
They gave an outstanding price and an amazing guarantee on the shingles and work. Showed up on time and were finished in a timely matter. They were very clean and did an awesome job. I would recommend them to everyone !!!
Mark McCarthy
Mark McCarthy
2021-08-25